Hitting Fuel…

To borrow from one of my favorite movies, Waterboy, I’ve come up with some tips to help you hit better. Basically, do what the Waterboy did and envision all the people and things that has either picked on him or caused problems in his life…in the movie, they called it Tackling Fuel. But for softball, we’ll simply call it HITTING FUEL.

First up…I HATE THIS VEGETABLE! My mom MADE ME eat this horrible veggie. UGH Can’t stand the taste nor the looks…I HATE IT!
bittermelon bad

I once had a pet Chicken…it was cute until it grew up. Then it would attack me! TAKE THAT CHICKEN!
chicken bat

Watermelons ARGH!!!! It’s those pesky seeds….ARGH! I’m getting super worked up just thinking about those SEEDS!!!!! ARGH!!! Just imagine my rage when it comes to watermelons…its like the Incredible Hulk
watermelon

Then there’s Spencer Pratt…nuff said.
spencer pratt

Last but not GLEEST…get it…GLEE…Least…GLEEST…its that darn show, GLEE. This has to be the worst show in the WORLD! Bad acting, bad singing and bad acting. Oh did I mention bad singing too?
glee show

This technique should help you hit some lasers or homeruns on your next game. What ever your hitting fuel is…get ready to use it!

Leave a comment