Daily Archives: January 25, 2011

Happy Birthday to who?

To me sucka! That’s right Elite Fans, yours truly has turned one year older today. Since I don’t have any one to post something on the blog about me, I’ll go ahead and do it myself.

People have often asked me, “What would you like for your birthday?” $ince I am pretty content with what I have in my life, I really don’t have an an$wer to that que$tion. $o if you $ee me anytime $oon and have thought about getting me pre$sent, no need, a$ I’ve mentioned, I’m ab$olutely happy with or without a pre$ent.

If anything, I’m actually blessed to have a great job where I really enjoy what I do. Oh and I’m super grateful for the fact that I have a full head of hair. Yes I know I like to keep it short, but if I really wanted to grow my hair out like Justin Bieber, I could.

Bring the excitement to the game

DSC_0147

Team Bullets

bullet banner

Boring is so boring…

Don’t settle for plain t-shirts, let Elite design something that matches your team’s personality.

Check out this jersey that I’m sporting, it has some pizazz, just like me!
this way to elite

Santa Ana Dons

Santa Ana fast pitch

Santa Ana fast pitch

Santa Ana Dons

Santa Ana Dons