Daily Archives: February 24, 2011

Over 800 Articles Published on this blog!

Wow its hard to believe that I’ve published over 800 articles on this blog, 801 to be exact. Some of them ranged from photos, news, to videos. The funny thing is, when I started the blog, I had no idea what slow pitch softball was all about. I’m actually new to this sport and industry. But I knew there was a potential to start a softball related blog and be successful with it. So in the last few hundred articles there’s been a few that made it as my “favorites.” There’s no specific reason why I loved them, for the most part I just thought they were funny.

Dry first for PJs.



RPS story.

Shaking it up with Uncle Bill.

The Jose Vega Dress up Doll.
jose vega dress up doll copy

What if…

promotion

James Denton…this was huge for Elite.

Last but certainly not least, the dumbest thing I’ve ever done.

There’s actually a ton more postings I wanted to feature, but there’s too much. But I do have to make sure I give thanks to a few people when it comes to this blog. First is to Mr. Elite. He allows me to be as creative as I want to be when it comes to my job and because of that, I am able to have fun and push out what you see here. I also have to thank my co-workers who all have a sense of humor. I think I may have made fun of just about everybody in this company through the blog.

But before I close this out, one person that I’d like to give thanks to is none other than Uncle Bill. Not only is he a great sport for putting up with most of the shenanigans that I do on the blog, but he’s usually my main “character” in the videos and articles that I publish. With that being said, thanks to all! I’ll do my best to make sure that you are thoroughly entrained by this blog for many more years to come.

Hottest Bat in ASA

The Worth JH Mutant 98 is touted as the hottest bat that is allowed in the ASA.

Make sure you pick up one of these today from the only place that has them in the whole world! That’s right, TAI Sports is the only retailer in God’s greenish-brown earth that is currently carrying them.