My Elite Bling Jersey

This past weekend was a bit special for me. On Sunday was the downhill race at Southridge, Ca. I say “special” because I had my custom made Elite Jersey on. We’ve made this particular style before but with different base colors. I call this one custom because it has the MtnBikeRiders.com logo on it and it’s bedazzled like crazy!

Here’s a few action shots of the BLING!
Elite Bling Jersey

Elite Bling Jersey

Check out the minor details that went into the design.
bling

This was on the bottom of the back of the shirt.
bling

Completed jersey, forgive the quality of the pic, it was taken with my cell phone.

What’s funny about this jersey, the design was done so well that from far away, people thought I actually was wearing big jewelry….

By the way, I took 3rd place that day. Notice my Pimp Cup…yup, it matches my jersey…
Elite Bling Jersey

3 responses to “My Elite Bling Jersey

  1. How much did you pay for that jersey? I am thinking of getting one for myself.
    Mike

  2. How much did you pay for the jersey? I want to get one myself.
    Mike

Leave a comment