My new favorite Uniform set by Elite: BTA Softball of Hawaii

This is my new favorite set. I simply love the detail that went into the jersey. When the customer placed an order, he had our Elite Graphix Team recreate a tattoo that was on some guy’s shoulder and place it on the sleeve.

Full set with custom side panels on the Elite Pants.
BTA Combo

Just check out the details:
BTA Side

17 responses to “My new favorite Uniform set by Elite: BTA Softball of Hawaii

  1. Holy crap! That is some sick threads right there! Nice work Elite!

  2. i agree Rey Rey,,, cant wait for mine…

  3. that shirt is the tits!!! where can I get one?

  4. this is awesome!!! can i order one please!?!?!?

  5. how can i order one of these?!?!? please contact me!!!!

  6. Hell yah most of them boys are posted up here in yuma, arizona…..

  7. I’m in Okinawa Japan and was absolutely amazed when I saw this jersey. I had to ask where he got it made. You guys are awesome! I am coaching a Dragon Boat race team and I am interested in ordering some jersey with a custom design, how do I start this process?

  8. I’m pretty pleased to discover this great site. I wanted to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely liked every part of it and I have you saved as a favorite to look at new information in your web site.

  9. Great info. Lucky me I recently found your blog by accident (stumbleupon).

    I have saved it for later!

  10. Nice response in return of this query with genuine arguments and explaining everything about that.

  11. This unique posting, “My new favorite Uniform set by Elite: BTA Softball of
    Hawaii | The Elite Sports Blog” shows the fact that you actually
    fully understand just what exactly you are talking about! I really
    absolutely agree. Many thanks ,Marcus

  12. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be
    honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!

    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. All the best

  13. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put
    in writing this blog. I am hoping to see the
    same high-grade content by you in the future as
    well. In truth, your creative writing abilities
    has encouraged me to get my own blog now 😉

  14. Hi! I’ve been following your web site for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good work!

Leave a comment