Daily Archives: June 11, 2010

The E-Team

Ok, start humming the song to the best show ever made, the A-Team. I’m not sure of the new movie will do the 80’s show justice. But below is my tribute to the A-Team.

Backpack Backpack!

See, even Dora likes the Elite Backpacks!

Trying to make a video…

As you know, we love making videos at Elite. Whether its for bat testing or just for fun, the Elite OC staff aren’t shy to get in front of the camera. However, these next two videos were a bit different. Uncle Bill and I were trying to shoot some scenes and things just didn’t go as planned…

Randomness in Elite OC

Being that it’s Friday, I’m sure most of you are either getting ready for a weekend full of games. For those of you that got cut from your team and aren’t playing this weekend. Well, sucks to be you. For that I’m am going to post some random pics for your viewing pleasure.

Headless albino kid..

His brother keeps mad dogging me…I try to be friendly and say hi every time I see him, but all he does is give me a smirk. I’m really starting to feel uncomfortable.

Here’s something you don’t normally see, Elite on a Platter. Well, its actually a paper plate. But still.

In this photo you see a propeller from the first Bi-Plane ever invented. I’m just kidding. I think its actually more of a decorative propeller than a real one that they’d use on a plane. Then again, I’m no scientist.

Can you guess what this is? If you can, I’ll give you a free bottle of Elite Water. Made from tears of babies, that’s why its so sweet.

In this photo you see Elite Turfs during roll call. Mr. Elite gathered the troops because they’ll be mated with their designated player. They say, once a player meets their turf, they are partners for life.

How many Elite “e’s” can you find?

…and finally for those of you who are fans of infomercials, I know I am! Here’s a video clip that shows how life is so tough without those great products they’re trying to sell you.