Daily Archives: June 22, 2010

Elite OC will be closed on Friday 06/25/2010

We’re closed for the day, so make sure you get all your stuff on Thursday.

We plan on going to the beach on Friday to make sand castles and collect sea shells.

Personally I plan on hitting the gym to work on my 6 pack.
But seriously, we’ll be closed. See you Monday!

Photo Captions!

Can you see me?

The other day I was wearing this super cool Elite Full Sub Dye Jersey with a Camo print.

Then all of a sudden I got this great idea. I wanted to see if the camo could blend me into my surroundings. Well…do you see me?

Change is good

So Mr. Elite wants to make some changes to Elite OC. He asked the staff on what kind of things we’d like to see happen to our office and here’s what we came up with.

I suggested that we get rid of the bat rack in the lobby and replace with the Xtreme Sing Karaoke Machine. Check it out, no flat screen here. We went with a glass tube monitor…don’t see much of those anymore.

Lupe suggested we place a bounce house next to the cage. That way our customers can bring their kids and have them play in there while mom and dad shop.

The most important suggestion came from Leslie. She said that we need to make sure that the staff is well hydrated with cool refreshments. So we added 2 new beers into the Coke machine. We now have Duff Beer and Pabst Blue Ribbon. Beer ALWAYS tastes great when its chilled to 34 degrees.