Daily Archives: June 17, 2010

Combat Derby Boy’s Back in Stock!

We’re shipping out 26,27 and 28oz Combat Derby Boy’s Bats. Come and get some!
This bat has been approved by Robert Sena.

Elite Full Subs and Dry Fits make the perfect Pajamas

Not sure if you already do this, but I actually like to use my Elite Dry Fits and Full Sub Jerseys as my PJs. I don’t like sleeping with cotton t-shirts because I toss and turn quite a bit in my bed and cotton doesn’t slide well when I’m turning from my back to my stomach and etc.

Guess what? Freddy Tario (GM of TAI NC) also likes to sleep with his Elite Dry Fits. In fact he and I did a “field test” on how well they work for night time activities. So we grabbed our Elite race car bed, yah its a race car, we’re two dudes, did you expect us to use a heart shaped bed? Anyhow, we went to a local field to conduct the “field test.”

Here’s our conclusion of our PJ test.
-RL: “Better than cotton, and it feels great on my skin!”
-Freddy: “I normally sleep naked, but the Elite Dry fit is the next best thing.”