Daily Archives: June 24, 2010

My favorite snack…

It’s pronounced: Ee-leet-tels, like skittles, only better.

Dumbest thing I’ve done…

Leslie challenged me that I couldn’t swallow a tablespoon of cinnamon…I tried to prove her wrong.

Just a reminder, we’ll be closed tomorrow.

Elite OC will be closed on Friday 06/25/2010. We’ll reopen on Monday 06/28/2010

How does he come up with these things?

One of the benefits of being the Blogger for TAI/Elite is that I get plenty of compliments from our fans/customers/stalkers. One question I get asked is…”How do you come up with the things you blog about?” I normally respond with…”I just love what I do!” It’s true, I really enjoy what I do and it is with great ease that I can come up with some of the stuff you see on blog. A good healthy diet of caffeine, donuts, and cotton candy helps me keep progressive in my blogging.

I make sure that I post about business stuff like products that are available on the sites and services we offer such as custom softball uniforms. But I also like to post random things that really have nothing to do with our business. I take that back, I make sure that EVERYTHING I post has something to do with TAI/Elite. Some of my recent favorites are as follows, PJ Party, Unicorn, Epidemic, Face Sliding, Phantom Pooper, and who could resist a Smurf in a Turf.

So for the hundreds of people (over 900) that read the BLOG on a daily basis, I’d like to personally thank you for coming back each day and checking out all the goings ons within this company. For that, I leave you a gift of gratitude. It’s a clip from a (very skinny) Steven Seagal movie, the best part starts around .14 seconds…

But wait, I’ve got another love gift to you, its a bunny with a pancake on its head!

Thanks again,
RL Policar
Editor in Chief
TAI/Elite Sports BLOGS

Something really cool is about to happen…

Mr. Elite and Leslie were going over a design yesterday. While they were talking, I decided to take a secret photo. I’m not at liberty to talk about what Mr. Elite has going on, but it should be cool. Here’s a hint…